Saturday , 20 December 2014
Home » Live TV » Pakistan Vs Srilanka 5th One Day Live Match (Abu Dhabi)

Pakistan Vs Srilanka 5th One Day Live Match (Abu Dhabi)

Congratulations : Pakistan won the one day series by 2:3


TEST SQUAD (TBA) ODI SQUAD (TBA) T20 Squad (confirmed)
1. Misbah-ul-Haq (Captain) 1. Misbah-ul-Haq (captain) 1. Mohammad Hafeez (capt)
2. Younis Khan 2. Mohammad Hafeez 2. Ahmed Shehzad
3. Asad Shafiq 3. Ahmed Shahzad 3. Sharjeel Khan
4. Ahmed Shehzad 4. Umar Akmal 4. Sohaib Maqsood
5. Khurram Manzoor 5. Asad Shafiq 5. Umar Amin
6. Azhar Ali 6. Umar Amin 6. Umar Akmal (wk)
7. Shan Masood 7. Sarfraz Ahmed (wk) 7. Shahid Afridi
8. Umar Amin 8. Shahid Afridi 8. Zulfiqar Babar
9. Adnan Akmal (wk) 9. Haris Sohail 9. Bilawal Bhatti
10. Saeed Ajmal 10. Mohammad Irfan 10. Junaid Khan
11. Zulfiqar Babar 11. Saeed Ajmal 11. Sohail Tanvir
12. Abdur Rehman 12. Asad Ali 12. Anwar Ali
13. Junaid Khan 13. Anwar Ali 13. Saeed Ajmal
14. Mohammad Irfan 14. Junaid Khan 14. Haris Sohail
15. Rahat Ali 15. Abdul Rehman


Paksitan Squad Announcement:

Pakistan Team Squad for the T20 and ODI matches will be announced once the team is back from South African tour, while the Test Team will be announced during the ODI series against Sri lanka.

Pakistan got beaten by South Africa in UAE but they turned the tables around in the limited over series in South Africa where they won their very first ODI series win in their history. Pakistan defeated South Africa in the first two ODI matches and won the 3 match ODI series. Now they will be taking on Sri Lanka in a complete ICC biletral tour programme series where they are suppose to play 2 T20 matches, 5 One Day Matches and 3 test matches.